Thanksgiving

Yeah I know you’re probably thinking you’re a little early, but we are going on our Thanksgiving trip a little early so I thought I’d post a thanks giving song for you guys. And here is a fun activity for you. So get a piece of paper (you can even do this one as a family), and then write down ten things (or more) you are thankful for, and then thank God for giving them to you! You could also do something like this!
T-
H-
A-
N-
K-
S-
G-
I-
V-
I-
N-
G-
And then fill it in with things that you are thankful for like for T turkey! Be creative, and let me know what you come up with!
Gobble, Gobble,
Mandie

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

