Fin, Noggin, Dude

If you were to ask me my favorite character from the movie ‘Finding Nemo’, it would be the sea turtles, no question. I just love them! But they do bring up a lesson, too. God wants to us to use every part of us to honor Him, in every way. The way we talk, the way we dress, and the way we act. So in making decisions we need to use our fins(hands), noggins, and be dudes (or dudettes I might add) for God. Pretty much we need to seek God in all of the decisions we make. And if he says that what we want is wrong, or even says to wait, we need to do it!

I hope you enjoyed this fun little devotional, keep checking in for more like this! 🙂

Mandie

8 thoughts on “Fin, Noggin, Dude

  1. Yes!!!! Love the turtles! I’ve always wanted a turtle, but my mom says that they smell too bad…but you should smell my cats…can’t be that much different….

      1. Sort of…we know somebody that use to have a turtle and it was so cute! When it was little…but then of course it grew up and stunk a little…they let it go.

Leave a Reply

