Happy New Year!/Goals for 2017

Happy New Year! I I would like to thank y’all for sticking with me this past year, even though I wasn’t consistent in posting. ❤ Now for some New Years goals. 🙂

  1. Grow deeper in my wisdom of the Bible, and deeper in my relationship with God.
  2. Exercise regularly
  3. Eat healthier
  4. Find a college
  5. Go to church camp
  6. Make the most of every moment
  7. Encourage/inspire someone
  8. Write/compose a song
  9. Be a secret santa to someone who doesn’t know me.
  10. Post more on my blog
  11. Plan a fun girls night

That is all the goals I can think of for now! What are y’alls goals for the new year?

Mandie

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!/Goals for 2017

  1. Those are some awesome goals! Mine are to write a book, find a job, and transfer to Liberty online this summer. I hope you accomplish all of your goals this year! 😊

  2. My goals for this year are to read the Bible before this year is up and get a job right after i turn 16 in February.
    Love your goals! ~Anne

Leave a Reply

